NMCC - Task Force Members
Energy Task Force Members
Please contact any of the members with ideas or information concerning energy usage on campus

Tim Crowley College President  
Barry Ingraham Director of Physical Plant & Technology  
Cindy Albert Trio - Administrative Specialist I  
Dennis Albert Instructor - Sheet Metal  
Heidi Broad-Smith Instructor - Early Childhood Education  
Roger Crouse Instructor - CAD & Related Trades  
Steve Caron Electrician  
Ron Fitzgerald Department Chair - Instructor  
Paula Flora Instructor - Nursing  
Miriam Gregg Instructor - Communications & Mathematics  
Chuck Kelley Instructor - Electrical Construction  
Betty Kent-Conant Department Chair - Instructor - Nursing  
Larry LaPlante Director of Finance  
JP Levasseur Instructor - Physics & Math  
Brian McDougal Department Chair - Instructor - Trade Tech  
Eileen McDougal Instructor - Nursing  
Alan Punches College Vice President  
Robert Smith Information Systems Support Specialist II  
Leo St.John Plumber  
Alan St.Peter Instructor - Plumbing & Heating  
Dave Wyman Computer Programmer  

Kirt Lorom    

Top! Top!