A | B | C | D | E | F | G | | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

General Numbers
Extensions starting with 27xx or 28xx can be direct dialed with 768-ext, extensions with 11xx can be directly dialed with 760-ext
Description Number Description Number
NMCC Main Number 207 768-2700 Main FAX 207 768-2831
Pay Phone Numbers:
Andrews Hall First Floor 764-3257 Snow Hall 764-7738
Andrews Hall Second Floor 764-5517 - 764-0951 Commons 764-3278
Andrews Hall Third Floor 764-3280 Prism 768-2725
Christie Lobby 764-3278 Christie Gym 768-3293

F
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Farrar, Bernadette nbfarrar@nmcc.edu

N
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Nadeau, Kayanne nknadeau@nmcc.edu

A
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Akeley, William nwakeley@nmcc.edu
Albert, Cindy 2839 ncalbert@nmcc.edu Counseling Administrative Specialist Student Affairs - TRIO
Albert, Dennis 2757 dalbert@nmcc.edu Instructor-Welding & Metal Fab Trade Tech Department
Anderson, Andre 2785 naanders@nmcc.edu Assistant Director of Admission Admissions
Anderson, Janice janderson@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor-Fort Kent Nursing - Allied Health
Atcheson, Kenneth nkatches@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Arts & Sciences Department

B
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Beil, Matt mbeil@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Nursing - Allied Health
Bernard, Sue 2808 sbernard@nmcc.edu Dean of Development & Public Affairs Public Relations
Blanchard, Jon 2795 jblanchard@nmcc.edu Residential Life Director Residential Life
Boyles, Katrina
Bradstreet, Wendy 2771 wbradstreet@nmcc.edu On-Course for College On Course For College
Brazier, Stephen 551-5751 sbrazier@nmcc.edu Plumber II Maintenance
Broad-Smith, Heidi 2736 hsmith@nmcc.edu Instructor-Early Childhood Education Arts & Sciences Department
Brown, Avon 551-7988 nabrown@nmcc.edu Custodian II Custodial
Brown, Philip 2708 cbrown@nmcc.edu Business Manager II Finance Office
Buck, Leah 2768 lbuck@nmcc.edu Assistant Dean of Continuing Education Continuing Education Division
Buck, Pamela 2763 pbuck@nmcc.edu Department Chair - Trade Tech Trade Tech Department
Bugbee, Ryan 2776 rbugbee@nmcc.edu Instructor-Automotive Technology Trade Tech Department

C
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Campbell-Sawyer, Karen 2733 ksawyer@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Arts & Sciences Department
Caron, Bobbie-Jo 1188 bcaron@nmcc.edu Foundation & Institutional Advancement Coordinator Foundation
Caron, Jr., Stephen 2759 sdcaron@nmcc.edu Instructor-Computer Aided Drafting Trade Tech Department
Carter, Jared njcarter@nmcc.edu
Clark, Gail 551-7998 gclark@nmcc.edu Custodian II Custodial
Clark, Julie 2714 jaclark@nmcc.edu Accountant Finance Office
Clayton, Dwight 2738 dclayton@nmcc.edu Department Chair - Instructor Business Technology Department
Collins, Robert 2783 bcollins@nmcc.edu Instructor-Auto Collision Repair Trade Tech Department
Cook, Shannon 2711 scook@nmcc.edu Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid Office
Cornelio, Mary 2746 mcornelio@nmcc.edu Instructor-Nursing Nursing - Allied Health
Cote, David 551-5782 dcote@nmcc.edu Electrician Maintenance
Cowett, Nancy 2737 ncowett@nmcc.edu Instructor-Accounting Business Technology Department
Crouse, Roger rcrouse@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Trade Tech Department
Crowley, Timothy 2811 tcrowley@nmcc.edu President Presidents Office
Cyr, Courtney 2844 nccyr@nmcc.edu Admin. Specialist I Early College for ME
Cyr, Stacey nsacyr@nmcc.edu
Cyr, Timothy ntcyr@nmcc.edu

D
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Dickinson, Gayle 2787 gdickinson@nmcc.edu Administrative Specialist I Student Affairs
Doody, Frederick 551-7978 fdoody@nmcc.edu Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor Maintenance
Drost, Ryan rdrost@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Arts & Sciences Department
Dube, Bruce 551-7995 bdube@nmcc.edu Carpenter Maintenance
Dugal, Susan 2733 sdugal@nmcc.edu Instructor-Nursing Nursing - Allied Health
Dumond, Keith nkdumond@nmcc.edu
Duplessis, Dean 2751 deduplessis@nmcc.edu Instructor-Machine Tool Trade Tech Department
Duplessis, Richard 2775 rduplessis@nmcc.edu Instructor-Mathematics Arts & Sciences Department
Durgin, Janet 1109 jdurgin@nmcc.edu Instructor-Nursing Nursing - Allied Health
Dyer, Dennis 2769 nddyer@nmcc.edu Coordinator Truck Driving Program Commercial Driving Academy

E
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Egeler, Egeler eegeler@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor
Egeler, William 2792 begeler@nmcc.edu Dean of Students Student Affairs
Esquibel, Kim 2755 kesquibel@nmcc.edu Department Chair/Instructor - Nursing Nursing - Allied Health

F
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Ferguson, Kimberly 2735 kferguson@nmcc.edu Librarian II Library
Fitzgerald, Ron 2806 rfitzgerald@nmcc.edu Arts & Sciences Department
Flanders, Jarrod 2857 njflande@nmcc.edu Info. System Specialist II Information Technology Office
Flewelling, Starr 2715 sflewelling@nmcc.edu College Store Assistant Bookstore
Flynn, Jennifer 1177 flynnj@husson.edu Husson
Folsom, Deborah 2753 dfolsom@nmcc.edu Instructor-Nursing Nursing - Allied Health
Ford, Helena nhford@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Nursing - Allied Health
Fox, Wayne nwafox@nmcc.edu

G
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Gagnon, Nancy 2812 ngagnon@nmcc.edu Sr. Administrative Secretary Academic Dean
Gartley, George 2748 ggartley@nmcc.edu Nursing Instructor Nursing - Allied Health
Goheen, Peter 551-5765 pgoheen@nmcc.edu Campus Safety & Security Officer Security
Gonya, Melody nmgonya@nmcc.edu
Good, Shelli 2730 sgood@nmcc.edu Instructor-Psychology Arts & Sciences Department
Gordon, Loren 2745 nlgordon@nmcc.edu Plumbing & Heating Instructor Trade Tech Department
Graham, Jennifer 2890 jgraham@nmcc.edu Instructor - English Arts & Sciences Department
Grieco, Janet 2765 jgrieco@nmcc.edu Instructor-English Arts & Sciences Department

H
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Hall, Brian 2707 bhall@nmcc.edu Financial Aid Representative Financial Aid Office
Hannigan, Michael mhannigan@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Houlton/Hodgdon Off-Campus Center
Hanson, Donald dhanson@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Trade Tech Department
Harmon, Colleen 2732 ncharmon@nmcc.edu Instructor-Business Tech Arts & Sciences Department
Harris, Betsy 2791 bharris@nmcc.edu Registrar/Affirmative Action Officer Student Affairs
Harvey, Rhonda 2741 rharvey@nmcc.edu Instructor-Health Info. Technology Health Information Technology
Hummel, Beth 2739 nbhummel@nmcc.edu Business Administration Instructor Business Technology Department

I
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Ingraham, Barry 2706 bingraham@nmcc.edu Director of Physical Plant & Technology Information Technology Office
Ivey, Melissa mivey@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Houlton/Hodgdon Off-Campus Center

J
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Jackson, Karl 2743 kjackson@nmcc.edu Instructor - Business Business Technology Department
Jewell, Lori nljewell@nmcc.edu

K
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Keith, Lori 551-7996 lkeith@nmcc.edu Custodian II Custodial
Kelley, Charles 2860 nckelley@nmcc.edu Instructor - Instrumentation & Controls Trade Tech Department
Kenney, Michael mkenney@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Arts & Sciences Department
Kierstead, Jr., Harold nhkierst@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Arts & Sciences Department
Kilcollins, Wayne 2842 wkilcollins@nmcc.edu Wind Power Technology Instructor Trade Tech Department
Kornchuk, Karl nkkornch@nmcc.edu

L
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Lahey, Shawn slahey@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Health Information Technology
LaJoie, Paul 1195 pllajoie@nmcc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor Trade Tech Department
Law, Rachel 2785 nrlaw@nmcc.edu Admissions Specialist Admissions
Levasseur, Jean-Pierre 2836 jlevasseur@nmcc.edu Instructor-Physics & Math Arts & Sciences Department
Libby, Heather nhlibby@nmcc.edu Maine Is IT Maine Is It
Littleton, Glen nglittle@nmcc.edu
Lovely, Johna 2829 jlovely@nmcc.edu Counselor Student Affairs - TRIO

M
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
MacDonald, Danny dmacdonald@nmcc.edu Director for Caribou Off-Campus
Manion, Lynne Nelson 2772 lmanion@nmcc.edu Instructor - English Arts & Sciences Department
Marquis, Leslie nlmarqui@nmcc.edu
Martin, Ph.D., Dorothy 2806 dmartin@nmcc.edu Academic Dean Academic Dean
Mastro, Linda 2803 lmastro@nmcc.edu Director of Health Services Health Center
Maynard, Rebecca 2715 bmaynard@nmcc.edu College Store Manager Bookstore
Maynard, Todd 1100 tmaynard@nmcc.edu Instructor - Electrical Trade Tech Department
McCleary, Carol 2898 cmccleary@nmcc.edu Accountant I Finance Office
McCluskey, Eugene 2786 emccluskey@nmcc.edu Director of Admissions Admissions
McDougal, Brian 2763 bmcdougal@nmcc.edu Trade Tech Department
McDougal, Eileen 2750 emcdougal@nmcc.edu Instructor-Nursing Nursing - Allied Health
McDougal, Janice 2754 jmcdougal@nmcc.edu Instructor-Nursing Nursing - Allied Health
McLaughlin, Joseph 2764 jmclaughlin@nmcc.edu Instructor-Computer Electronics Trade Tech Department
McNally, Nicola 2700 nmcnally@nmcc.edu Receptionist Information Technology Office
McPherson, Laura 2766 lmcpherson@nmcc.edu Student Success Center Coordinator Academic Success Center
Melvin, Deborah dmelvin@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Houlton/Hodgdon Off-Campus Center
Michaud, Scott sjmichaud@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor EMS
Miles, Kathleen nkfloram@nmcc.edu
Miller, Kellie nkmiller@nmcc.edu
Mints, Penny Sue 2749 pmints@nmcc.edu Instructor-Medical Assisting Nursing - Allied Health
Mitchell, Leah 2753 lmitchell@nmcc.edu Instructor - EMS EMS
Morneault, Ryan nrmornea@nmcc.edu

N
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Nadeau, Richard rnadeau@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Trade Tech Department
Nelson, Tammy 2747 tnelson@nmcc.edu Director of Counseling Student Affairs - TRIO

O
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Ottaviano, Robert 2716 ottaviano-robert@aramark.com Director of Food Services Dining Commons

P
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Paradis, Aaron naparadi@nmcc.edu
Pelkey, Eric 2728 epelkey@nmcc.edu Instructor - English Arts & Sciences Department
Poulin, Nicole npoulin@nmcc.edu Administrative Assistant Nursing & Trade Tech Departments
Putnam, Kord 554-7919 nkputnam@nmcc.edu Maintenance Mechanic Maintenance
Putnam, Tammy 2709 tputnam@nmcc.edu Accountant I Finance Office
Pytlak, Frank 2781 fpytlak@nmcc.edu Instructor-Residential Construction Trade Tech Department

R
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
R, Tom
Rand, Coleen ncrand@nmcc.edu Husson
Raymond, David 2773 draymond@nmcc.edu Arts & Sciences Department Chair Arts & Sciences Department
Raymond, Isaac niraymon@nmcc.edu
Rice, Robert 2777 rrice@nmcc.edu Instructor-Diesel Hydraulics Trade Tech Department
Richard, Thomas 1130 trichard@nmcc.edu Director, Wellness Center Smith Wellness Center
Richard, Tom (207) 760-11 trichard@nmcc.edu Director Smith Wellness Center Smith Wellness Center
Roy, Gail 2734 groy@nmcc.edu Assistant Dean of Learning Resources Library

S
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Shain, Susan sshain@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Houlton/Hodgdon Off-Campus Center
Smith, Lori 2793 nlosmith@nmcc.edu Student Support/Career Specialist Student Affairs
Smith, Norma 2790 nsmith@nmcc.edu Assistant Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid Office
Smith, Otis nosmith@nmcc.edu Off-Campus Center Director / Instructor Houlton/Hodgdon Off-Campus Center
Smith, Robert 2851 rsmith@nmcc.edu Manager of Energy & Information Systems Information Technology Office
Smith, Scott nsasmith@nmcc.edu
Smith-Pelkey, Holly nhsmithp@nmcc.edu
St Pierre, Teri ntstpier@nmcc.edu
Sullivan, Charlis csullivan@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Van Buren Off-Campus Center
Sullivan, Frank fsullivan@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Arts & Sciences Department
Sweetser, Pamela psweetser@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Arts & Sciences Department

T
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Taggett, Glenn 2701 gtaggett@nmcc.edu Security Officer Finance Office
Taggett, Richard 2778 rtaggett@nmcc.edu Instructor-Welding Trade Tech Department
Thomas, Elvin ethomas@nmcc.edu Adjunct Instructor Trade Tech Department
Thompson, Gregory 2838 gthompson@nmcc.edu Instructor-Life Sciences Arts & Sciences Department

W
- top
Name Phone E-Mail Title Department
Watson Blaisdell, Kerri 2809 nkwatson@nmcc.edu Associate Director of Development Public Relations
White, Ruth 2856 rswhite@nmcc.edu ECforME Regional Director Early College for ME
Wilkins, Aimee 1188 awilkins@nmcc.edu Finance Office
Williams, Michael 2712 miwilliams@nmcc.edu Director Of Finance Finance Office
Wyman, David 2705 ndwyman@nmcc.edu Computer Programmer Information Technology Office